Cambuur Fixtures

Netherlands
Saturday 21st August 2021 Eredivisie
Saturday 28th August 2021 Eredivisie
Saturday 18th September 2021 Eredivisie
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 31st October 2021 Eredivisie
Saturday 6th November 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 21st November 2021 Eredivisie
Saturday 4th December 2021 Eredivisie
Friday 10th December 2021 Eredivisie
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Eredivisie
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Eredivisie
Saturday 5th February 2022 Eredivisie
Saturday 12th February 2022 Eredivisie
Saturday 19th February 2022 Eredivisie
Saturday 5th March 2022 Eredivisie
Saturday 12th March 2022 Eredivisie
Saturday 23rd April 2022 Eredivisie
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.