Clermont Foot Results

France
Filter By Season
Friday 28th February 2020 Ligue 2
Friday 21st February 2020 Ligue 2
Saturday 15th February 2020 Ligue 2
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Ligue 2
Saturday 25th January 2020 Ligue 2
Friday 20th December 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 13th December 2019 Ligue 2
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 29th November 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 22nd November 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 18th October 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 27th September 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 20th September 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 14th September 2019 Ligue 2
Tuesday 27th August 2019 League Cup - Second Round
Lens
FT
2
-
2
Clermont Foot
FT Lens win 5-4 on penalties
Tuesday 13th August 2019 League Cup - First Round
Clermont Foot
FT
1
-
1
Le Havre
FT Clermont Foot win 4-3 on penalties
Saturday 10th August 2019 Ligue 2