Coritiba Results

Brazil
Filter By Season
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Serie B
Saturday 16th October 2021 Serie B
Saturday 9th October 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 5th October 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 29th September 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Serie B
Friday 17th September 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 7th September 2021 Serie B
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Serie B
Saturday 28th August 2021 Serie B
Friday 20th August 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 18th August 2021 Serie B
Saturday 14th August 2021 Serie B
Friday 6th August 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 Serie B
Thursday 22nd July 2021 Serie B
Friday 2nd July 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Serie B
Saturday 29th May 2021 Serie B
Saturday 24th April 2021 Paranaense
Wednesday 21st April 2021 Paranaense
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Paranaense
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.