Csa Results

Brazil
Filter By Season
Tuesday 23rd July 2024 Serie C
Sunday 14th July 2024 Serie C
Saturday 6th July 2024 Serie C
Thursday 4th July 2024 Serie C
Friday 28th June 2024 Serie C
Saturday 15th June 2024 Serie C
Tuesday 11th June 2024 Serie C
Tuesday 7th May 2024 Serie C
Sunday 28th April 2024 Serie C
Saturday 20th April 2024 Serie C
Saturday 24th February 2024 Alagoano
Saturday 17th February 2024 Alagoano
Wednesday 7th February 2024 Alagoano
Sunday 28th January 2024 Alagoano
Wednesday 24th January 2024 Alagoano
Sunday 21st January 2024 Alagoano
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.