Danubio Results

Uruguay
Filter By Season
Saturday 9th November 2019 Clausura
Wednesday 6th November 2019 Clausura
Friday 25th October 2019 Clausura
Saturday 19th October 2019 Clausura
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Clausura
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Clausura
Thursday 19th September 2019 Clausura
Sunday 15th September 2019 Clausura
Saturday 6th April 2019 Apertura
Sunday 31st March 2019 Apertura
Saturday 23rd March 2019 Apertura
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Apertura
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Apertura
Sunday 17th February 2019 Apertura