Dover Results

England
Filter By Season
Saturday 22nd February 2020 National League
Tuesday 18th February 2020 National League
Tuesday 4th February 2020 National League
Saturday 1st February 2020 National League
Wednesday 1st January 2020 National League
Thursday 26th December 2019 National League
Saturday 21st December 2019 National League
Saturday 14th December 2019 Fa Trophy - First Round
Kings Lynn
AET
2
-
2
Dover
AET Kings Lynn win 4-2 on penalties
Saturday 16th November 2019 National League
Saturday 2nd November 2019 National League
Saturday 26th October 2019 National League
Tuesday 24th September 2019 National League
Saturday 21st September 2019 National League
Saturday 14th September 2019 National League
Saturday 17th August 2019 National League
Tuesday 13th August 2019 National League
Saturday 10th August 2019 National League