Duisburg Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 14th May 2022 3. Liga
Sunday 20th March 2022 3. Liga
Monday 14th March 2022 3. Liga
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 3. Liga
Saturday 29th January 2022 3. Liga
Wednesday 26th January 2022 3. Liga
Friday 14th January 2022 3. Liga
Sunday 19th December 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 11th December 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 20th November 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 30th October 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 16th October 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 2nd October 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 25th September 2021 3. Liga
Wednesday 25th August 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 21st August 2021 3. Liga
Wednesday 18th August 2021 3. Liga
Sunday 8th August 2021 3. Liga
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.