Duisburg Results

Filter By Season
Sunday 1st March 2020 3. Liga
Saturday 22nd February 2020 3. Liga
Sunday 16th February 2020 3. Liga
Saturday 11th January 2020 Friendly Clubs
Sunday 15th December 2019 3. Liga
Saturday 30th November 2019 3. Liga
Saturday 9th November 2019 3. Liga
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 3. Liga
Saturday 28th September 2019 3. Liga
Saturday 21st September 2019 3. Liga
Friday 13th September 2019 3. Liga
Saturday 17th August 2019 3. Liga
Saturday 13th July 2019 Friendly Clubs
Duisburg
FT
1
-
1
Stoke City
FT Duisburg win 5-4 on penalties