Elche Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Saturday 7th May 2022 Laliga
Sunday 1st May 2022 Laliga
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Laliga
Saturday 16th April 2022 Laliga
Saturday 19th March 2022 Laliga
Saturday 12th March 2022 Laliga
Sunday 6th March 2022 Laliga
Friday 25th February 2022 Laliga
Friday 18th February 2022 Laliga
Friday 11th February 2022 Laliga
Saturday 5th February 2022 Laliga
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Laliga
Sunday 16th January 2022 Laliga
Monday 10th January 2022 Laliga
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Laliga
Saturday 18th December 2021 Laliga
Saturday 11th December 2021 Laliga
Sunday 5th December 2021 Laliga
Monday 29th November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 21st November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 7th November 2021 Laliga
Saturday 30th October 2021 Laliga
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Laliga
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Laliga
Sunday 17th October 2021 Laliga
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Laliga
Sunday 26th September 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Laliga
Saturday 18th September 2021 Laliga
Monday 13th September 2021 Laliga
Saturday 28th August 2021 Laliga
Monday 16th August 2021 Laliga
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.