Espanyol Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Saturday 14th May 2022 Laliga
Wednesday 11th May 2022 Laliga
Saturday 30th April 2022 Laliga
Sunday 20th March 2022 Laliga
Saturday 12th March 2022 Laliga
Saturday 5th March 2022 Laliga
Sunday 27th February 2022 Laliga
Sunday 20th February 2022 Laliga
Sunday 13th February 2022 Laliga
Friday 21st January 2022 Laliga
Tuesday 18th January 2022 Laliga
Monday 10th January 2022 Laliga
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Copa del Rey - Copa Del Rey
Ponferradina
AET
1
-
1
Espanyol
AET Espanyol win 1-3 on penalties
Friday 31st December 2021 Laliga
Friday 17th December 2021 Laliga
Saturday 11th December 2021 Laliga
Sunday 28th November 2021 Laliga
Saturday 20th November 2021 Laliga
Saturday 6th November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 31st October 2021 Laliga
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Laliga
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Laliga
Monday 18th October 2021 Laliga
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Laliga
Saturday 25th September 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Laliga
Sunday 19th September 2021 Laliga
Sunday 12th September 2021 Laliga
Friday 27th August 2021 Laliga
Saturday 21st August 2021 Laliga
Saturday 14th August 2021 Laliga
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.