Foolad FC Results

Iran
Filter By Season
Monday 10th August 2020 Pro League
Friday 14th February 2020 Pro League
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Pro League
Wednesday 4th December 2019 Pro League
Friday 29th November 2019 Pro League
Sunday 24th November 2019 Pro League
Monday 30th September 2019 Hazfi Cup - Round 32
Fajr Sepasi
AET
2
-
2
Foolad FC
AET Fajr Sepasi win 3-2 on penalties
Thursday 26th September 2019 Pro League
Friday 20th September 2019 Pro League
Saturday 14th September 2019 Pro League