Frosinone Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Monday 29th June 2020 Serie B
Saturday 20th June 2020 Serie B
Saturday 7th March 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Serie B
Saturday 29th February 2020 Serie B
Friday 21st February 2020 Serie B
Sunday 16th February 2020 Serie B
Sunday 26th January 2020 Serie B
Friday 17th January 2020 Serie B
Sunday 29th December 2019 Serie B
Thursday 26th December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 21st December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 14th December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 30th November 2019 Serie B
Sunday 24th November 2019 Serie B
Sunday 10th November 2019 Serie B
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Serie B
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Serie B
Sunday 27th October 2019 Serie B
Monday 21st October 2019 Serie B
Saturday 28th September 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Serie B
Saturday 14th September 2019 Serie B
Saturday 7th September 2019 Friendly Clubs
Sunday 1st September 2019 Serie B
Monday 26th August 2019 Serie B