Frosinone Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Sunday 14th April 2024 Serie A
Saturday 30th March 2024 Serie A
Saturday 16th March 2024 Serie A
Saturday 9th March 2024 Serie A
Sunday 3rd March 2024 Serie A
Sunday 25th February 2024 Serie A
Sunday 18th February 2024 Serie A
Sunday 11th February 2024 Serie A
Saturday 3rd February 2024 Serie A
Sunday 28th January 2024 Serie A
Sunday 21st January 2024 Serie A
Monday 15th January 2024 Serie A
Thursday 11th January 2024 Coppa Italia
Saturday 6th January 2024 Serie A
Friday 29th December 2023 Serie A
Saturday 23rd December 2023 Serie A
Tuesday 19th December 2023 Coppa Italia
Saturday 16th December 2023 Serie A
Sunday 10th December 2023 Serie A
Saturday 2nd December 2023 Serie A
Sunday 26th November 2023 Serie A
Sunday 12th November 2023 Serie A
Monday 6th November 2023 Serie A
Thursday 2nd November 2023 Coppa Italia
Sunday 29th October 2023 Serie A
Sunday 22nd October 2023 Serie A
Sunday 8th October 2023 Serie A
Sunday 1st October 2023 Serie A
Thursday 28th September 2023 Serie A
Friday 22nd September 2023 Serie A
Sunday 17th September 2023 Serie A
Saturday 2nd September 2023 Serie A
Saturday 26th August 2023 Serie A
Saturday 19th August 2023 Serie A
Friday 11th August 2023 Coppa Italia
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.