Fulham Fixtures

Saturday 7th November 2020 Premier League
Saturday 21st November 2020 Premier League
Saturday 28th November 2020 Premier League
Saturday 12th December 2020 Premier League
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Premier League
Saturday 19th December 2020 Premier League
Saturday 16th January 2021 Premier League
Saturday 6th February 2021 Premier League
Saturday 13th February 2021 Premier League
Saturday 20th March 2021 Premier League