Genoa Fixtures

Italy
Saturday 17th August 2024 Serie A
Saturday 24th August 2024 Serie A
Sunday 1st September 2024 Serie A
Sunday 15th September 2024 Serie A
Sunday 22nd September 2024 Serie A
Sunday 29th September 2024 Serie A
Sunday 6th October 2024 Serie A
Sunday 20th October 2024 Serie A
Sunday 27th October 2024 Serie A
Wednesday 30th October 2024 Serie A
Sunday 3rd November 2024 Serie A
Sunday 10th November 2024 Serie A
Sunday 24th November 2024 Serie A
Sunday 1st December 2024 Serie A
Sunday 8th December 2024 Serie A
Sunday 15th December 2024 Serie A
Sunday 22nd December 2024 Serie A
Sunday 29th December 2024 Serie A
Sunday 5th January 2025 Serie A
Sunday 12th January 2025 Serie A
Sunday 19th January 2025 Serie A
Sunday 26th January 2025 Serie A
Sunday 2nd February 2025 Serie A
Sunday 9th February 2025 Serie A
Sunday 16th February 2025 Serie A
Sunday 23rd February 2025 Serie A
Sunday 2nd March 2025 Serie A
Sunday 9th March 2025 Serie A
Sunday 16th March 2025 Serie A
Sunday 30th March 2025 Serie A
Sunday 6th April 2025 Serie A
Sunday 13th April 2025 Serie A
Sunday 20th April 2025 Serie A
Sunday 27th April 2025 Serie A
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.