Gremio Results

Brazil
Filter By Season
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Copo do Brasil - Semi Finals
Atletico Paranaense
FT
2
-
0
Gremio
FT Atletico Paranaense win 5-4 on penalties
Gremio
FT
0
-
0
Internacional
FT Gremio win 3-2 on penalties
Thursday 21st March 2019 Gaucho
Saturday 9th March 2019 Gaucho
Monday 25th February 2019 Gaucho
Sunday 10th February 2019 Gaucho
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Gaucho
Thursday 31st January 2019 Gaucho
Monday 28th January 2019 Gaucho
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Gaucho
Sunday 20th January 2019 Gaucho