Grimsby Results

England
Filter By Season
Tuesday 7th February 2023 Fa Cup
Saturday 4th February 2023 League Two
Saturday 28th January 2023 Fa Cup
Saturday 14th January 2023 League Two
Saturday 7th January 2023 Fa Cup
Thursday 29th December 2022 League Two
Saturday 10th December 2022 League Two
Saturday 26th November 2022 Fa Cup
Saturday 19th November 2022 League Two
Saturday 12th November 2022 League Two
Grimsby
FT
1
-
1
Manchester City (u21)
FT Grimsby win 4-2 on penalties
Saturday 5th November 2022 Fa Cup
Saturday 29th October 2022 League Two
Tuesday 25th October 2022 League Two
Saturday 22nd October 2022 League Two
Saturday 15th October 2022 League Two
Tuesday 27th September 2022 League Two
Saturday 24th September 2022 League Two
Saturday 17th September 2022 League Two
Tuesday 13th September 2022 League Two
Saturday 3rd September 2022 League Two
Saturday 27th August 2022 League Two
Tuesday 16th August 2022 League Two
Saturday 13th August 2022 League Two
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.