Heerenveen Results

Netherlands
Filter By Season
Saturday 7th March 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 29th February 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 16th February 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 8th February 2020 Eredivisie
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 KNVB Cup - Round 16
Heerenveen
AET
2
-
2
Willem II
AET Heerenveen win 4-3 on penalties
Saturday 18th January 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 21st December 2019 Eredivisie
Friday 29th November 2019 Eredivisie
Sunday 24th November 2019 Eredivisie
Wednesday 9th October 2019 Friendly Clubs
Saturday 28th September 2019 Eredivisie
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 14th September 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 24th August 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 17th August 2019 Eredivisie