Honka Results

Finland
Filter By Season
Sunday 6th October 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 28th September 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 21st September 2019 Veikkausliiga
Sunday 15th September 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 31st August 2019 Veikkausliiga
Monday 19th August 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 10th August 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 27th July 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 13th July 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 6th July 2019 Veikkausliiga
Tuesday 25th June 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 18th May 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 11th May 2019 Veikkausliiga
Monday 29th April 2019 Veikkausliiga
Thursday 25th April 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 20th April 2019 Veikkausliiga
Sunday 7th April 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 30th March 2019 Suomen Cup - Quarter Finals
Honka
AET
1
-
1
Ilves
AET Ilves win 3-4 on penalties
Friday 1st February 2019 Friendly Clubs