Inter Results

Filter By Season
Sunday 15th May 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 11th May 2022 Coppa Italia
Friday 6th May 2022 Serie A
Sunday 1st May 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 27th April 2022 Serie A
Saturday 23rd April 2022 Serie A
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Coppa Italia
Friday 15th April 2022 Serie A
Saturday 9th April 2022 Serie A
Sunday 3rd April 2022 Serie A
Saturday 19th March 2022 Serie A
Sunday 13th March 2022 Serie A
Friday 25th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 20th February 2022 Serie A
Saturday 12th February 2022 Serie A
Tuesday 8th February 2022 Coppa Italia
Saturday 5th February 2022 Serie A
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 19th January 2022 Coppa Italia
Sunday 16th January 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 12th January 2022 Super Cup
Sunday 9th January 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Serie A
Friday 17th December 2021 Serie A
Sunday 12th December 2021 Serie A
Saturday 4th December 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Serie A
Saturday 27th November 2021 Serie A
Sunday 21st November 2021 Serie A
Sunday 7th November 2021 Serie A
Sunday 31st October 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Serie A
Sunday 24th October 2021 Serie A
Saturday 16th October 2021 Serie A
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Serie A
Saturday 25th September 2021 Serie A
Tuesday 21st September 2021 Serie A
Saturday 18th September 2021 Serie A
Sunday 12th September 2021 Serie A
Friday 27th August 2021 Serie A
Saturday 21st August 2021 Serie A
Saturday 17th July 2021 Club Friendlies
FC Lugano
FT
2
-
2
Inter
FT Inter win 3-4 on penalties
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.