Inter Results

Filter By Season
Sunday 5th July 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Serie A
Sunday 28th June 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 24th June 2020 Serie A
Sunday 21st June 2020 Serie A
Sunday 8th March 2020 Serie A
Sunday 16th February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 9th February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 26th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 19th January 2020 Serie A
Saturday 11th January 2020 Serie A
Monday 6th January 2020 Serie A
Saturday 21st December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 15th December 2019 Serie A
Friday 6th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st December 2019 Serie A
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Serie A
Saturday 9th November 2019 Serie A
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 26th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 20th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 6th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 28th September 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 21st September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 14th September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st September 2019 Serie A
Monday 26th August 2019 Serie A
Saturday 10th August 2019 Friendly Clubs
Valencia
FT
1
-
1
Inter
FT Inter win 6-7 on penalties
Saturday 27th July 2019 Friendly Clubs
Paris Saint Germain
FT
1
-
1
Inter
FT Inter win 5-6 on penalties