JS Kabylie Results

Filter By Season
Monday 20th January 2020 Ligue 1
Thursday 16th January 2020 Ligue 1
Saturday 21st December 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Ligue 1
Wednesday 13th November 2019 Ligue 1
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Ligue 1
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 12th October 2019 Ligue 1
Sunday 6th October 2019 Ligue 1
Sunday 29th September 2019 Caf Champions League - First Round
Horoya AC(gui)
FT
2
-
0
JS Kabylie
FT JS Kabylie win 3-5 on penalties
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 31st August 2019 Ligue 1
Monday 19th August 2019 Ligue 1
Thursday 15th August 2019 Ligue 1