Juventus Fixtures

Italy
Sunday 1st November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 8th November 2020 Serie A
Saturday 21st November 2020 Serie A
Saturday 28th November 2020 Serie A
Saturday 5th December 2020 Serie A
Sunday 13th December 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Serie A
Sunday 20th December 2020 Serie A
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Serie A
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 10th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 17th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 24th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 31st January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 7th February 2021 Serie A
Sunday 14th February 2021 Serie A
Sunday 21st February 2021 Serie A
Sunday 28th February 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 Serie A
Sunday 7th March 2021 Serie A
Saturday 3rd April 2021 Serie A
Sunday 11th April 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 21st April 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 12th May 2021 Serie A