Juventus Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Sunday 19th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 12th January 2020 Serie A
Monday 6th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Super Cup
Wednesday 18th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 15th December 2019 Serie A
Saturday 7th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st December 2019 Serie A
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 10th November 2019 Serie A
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 26th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 19th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 6th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 28th September 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 21st September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 14th September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 31st August 2019 Serie A
Saturday 24th August 2019 Serie A