Leeds Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 16th January 2021 Premier League
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Premier League
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Premier League
Sunday 27th December 2020 Premier League
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Premier League
Friday 11th December 2020 Premier League
Saturday 5th December 2020 Premier League
Saturday 28th November 2020 Premier League
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Premier League
Saturday 19th September 2020 Premier League
Wednesday 16th September 2020 League Cup - Second Round
Leeds
FT
1
-
1
Hull City
FT Hull City win 8-9 on penalties
Saturday 12th September 2020 Premier League
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan