Leixoes Results

Portugal
Filter By Season
Monday 9th March 2020 Ligapro
Friday 28th February 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 15th February 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 8th February 2020 Ligapro
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Ligapro
Sunday 26th January 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 18th January 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 11th January 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 4th January 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 21st December 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 14th December 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 8th December 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 30th November 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 9th November 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 27th October 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 12th October 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 15th September 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 31st August 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 25th August 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 18th August 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 11th August 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 28th July 2019 League Cup - First Round
Leixoes
FT
0
-
0
Cova de Piedade
FT Leixoes win 5-4 on penalties