Lens Results

France
Filter By Season
Saturday 1st August 2020 Friendly Clubs
Saturday 1st August 2020 Friendly Clubs
Tuesday 21st July 2020 Friendly Clubs
Monday 9th March 2020 Ligue 2
Monday 2nd March 2020 Ligue 2
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Ligue 2
Monday 17th February 2020 Ligue 2
Monday 10th February 2020 Ligue 2
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Ligue 2
Friday 31st January 2020 Ligue 2
Saturday 25th January 2020 Ligue 2
Saturday 18th January 2020 Ligue 2
Saturday 21st December 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 14th December 2019 Ligue 2
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 29th November 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Ligue 2
Monday 11th November 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 25th October 2019 Ligue 2
Monday 21st October 2019 Ligue 2
Monday 7th October 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 28th September 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 21st September 2019 Ligue 2
Monday 16th September 2019 Ligue 2
Monday 2nd September 2019 Ligue 2
Tuesday 27th August 2019 League Cup - Second Round
Lens
FT
2
-
2
Clermont Foot
FT Lens win 5-4 on penalties
Saturday 24th August 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 17th August 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 10th August 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 27th July 2019 Ligue 2