Leon Results

Mexico
Filter By Season
Monday 9th March 2020 Clausura
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Clausura
Saturday 15th February 2020 Clausura
Sunday 9th February 2020 Clausura
Saturday 1st February 2020 Clausura
Sunday 26th January 2020 Clausura
Monday 20th January 2020 Clausura
Sunday 12th January 2020 Clausura
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Apertura
Sunday 10th November 2019 Apertura
Monday 4th November 2019 Apertura
Friday 1st November 2019 Apertura
Saturday 5th October 2019 Apertura
Saturday 28th September 2019 Apertura
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Apertura
Saturday 21st September 2019 Apertura
Sunday 15th September 2019 Apertura
Thursday 29th August 2019 Apertura
Saturday 24th August 2019 Apertura
Sunday 4th August 2019 Apertura
Saturday 20th July 2019 Apertura
Thursday 11th July 2019 Friendly Clubs
Leon
FT
4
-
4
Toluca
FT Leon win 4-3 on penalties