Levante Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Sunday 2nd June 2024 Laliga2
Saturday 11th May 2024 Laliga2
Sunday 28th April 2024 Laliga2
Saturday 13th April 2024 Laliga2
Saturday 6th April 2024 Laliga2
Saturday 30th March 2024 Laliga2
Sunday 24th March 2024 Laliga2
Saturday 16th March 2024 Laliga2
Wednesday 13th March 2024 Laliga2
Saturday 2nd March 2024 Laliga2
Friday 9th February 2024 Laliga2
Sunday 4th February 2024 Laliga2
Saturday 27th January 2024 Laliga2
Sunday 21st January 2024 Laliga2
Saturday 13th January 2024 Laliga2
Wednesday 20th December 2023 Laliga2
Sunday 17th December 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 9th December 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 2nd December 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 25th November 2023 Laliga2
Friday 10th November 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 4th November 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 28th October 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 21st October 2023 Laliga2
Friday 6th October 2023 Laliga2
Tuesday 3rd October 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 30th September 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 23rd September 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 16th September 2023 Laliga2
Friday 8th September 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 2nd September 2023 Laliga2
Friday 25th August 2023 Laliga2
Saturday 19th August 2023 Laliga2
Friday 11th August 2023 Laliga2
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.