Lille Results

France
Filter By Season
Wednesday 1st February 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 29th January 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 15th January 2023 Ligue 1
Wednesday 11th January 2023 Ligue 1
Monday 2nd January 2023 Ligue 1
Wednesday 28th December 2022 Ligue 1
Wednesday 21st December 2022 Club Friendlies
Friday 16th December 2022 Club Friendlies
Saturday 10th December 2022 Club Friendlies
Wednesday 7th December 2022 Club Friendlies
Sunday 13th November 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 6th November 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 30th October 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Ligue 1
Friday 14th October 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 9th October 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 2nd October 2022 Ligue 1
Saturday 17th September 2022 Ligue 1
Saturday 10th September 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 4th September 2022 Ligue 1
Wednesday 31st August 2022 Ligue 1
Friday 26th August 2022 Ligue 1
Friday 12th August 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 7th August 2022 Ligue 1
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.