Lille Results

France
Filter By Season
Friday 5th April 2024 Ligue 1
Friday 29th March 2024 Ligue 1
Sunday 10th March 2024 Ligue 1
Saturday 2nd March 2024 Ligue 1
Sunday 25th February 2024 Ligue 1
Saturday 17th February 2024 Ligue 1
Saturday 10th February 2024 Ligue 1
Sunday 4th February 2024 Ligue 1
Sunday 28th January 2024 Ligue 1
Sunday 14th January 2024 Ligue 1
Wednesday 20th December 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 10th December 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 3rd December 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 26th November 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 12th November 2023 Ligue 1
Saturday 4th November 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 29th October 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 8th October 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 1st October 2023 Ligue 1
Tuesday 26th September 2023 Ligue 1
Saturday 16th September 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 3rd September 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 27th August 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 20th August 2023 Ligue 1
Friday 11th August 2023 Ligue 1
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.