Lincoln Results

England
Filter By Season
Saturday 24th February 2024 League One
Saturday 17th February 2024 League One
Tuesday 13th February 2024 League One
Saturday 10th February 2024 League One
Saturday 27th January 2024 League One
Saturday 20th January 2024 League One
Saturday 13th January 2024 League One
Friday 29th December 2023 League One
Tuesday 26th December 2023 League One
Thursday 21st December 2023 League One
Saturday 16th December 2023 League One
Saturday 9th December 2023 League One
Saturday 25th November 2023 League One
Saturday 18th November 2023 League One
Saturday 11th November 2023 League One
Saturday 4th November 2023 Fa Cup
Saturday 28th October 2023 League One
Tuesday 24th October 2023 League One
Saturday 30th September 2023 League One
Saturday 23rd September 2023 League One
Saturday 16th September 2023 League One
Saturday 2nd September 2023 League One
Wednesday 30th August 2023 League Cup - Efl Cup
Sheffield United
FT
0
-
0
Lincoln
FT Lincoln win 2-3 on penalties
Saturday 26th August 2023 League One
Saturday 19th August 2023 League One
Saturday 12th August 2023 League One
Saturday 5th August 2023 League One
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.