Lyngby Results

Denmark
Filter By Season
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Superligaen
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Friendly Clubs
Sunday 15th December 2019 Superligaen
Sunday 8th December 2019 Superligaen
Sunday 24th November 2019 Superligaen
Sunday 10th November 2019 Superligaen
Sunday 27th October 2019 Superligaen
Sunday 20th October 2019 Superligaen
Friday 27th September 2019 Superligaen
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Superligaen
Wednesday 11th September 2019 Landspokal Cup - Second Round
Fremad Amager
AET
1
-
1
Lyngby
AET Fremad Amager win 5-4 on penalties
Sunday 1st September 2019 Superligaen
Sunday 18th August 2019 Superligaen
Monday 5th August 2019 Superligaen