Metz Results

France
Filter By Season
Sunday 3rd March 2024 Ligue 1
Friday 23rd February 2024 Ligue 1
Sunday 18th February 2024 Ligue 1
Friday 9th February 2024 Ligue 1
Sunday 4th February 2024 Ligue 1
Saturday 27th January 2024 Ligue 1
Sunday 14th January 2024 Ligue 1
Friday 5th January 2024 Coupe de France - Coupe De France
Metz
FT
1
-
1
Clermont Foot
FT Clermont Foot win 1-3 on penalties
Wednesday 20th December 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 17th December 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 10th December 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 3rd December 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 26th November 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 12th November 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 5th November 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 29th October 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 22nd October 2023 Ligue 1
Saturday 7th October 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 1st October 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 24th September 2023 Ligue 1
Saturday 16th September 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 3rd September 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 27th August 2023 Ligue 1
Friday 18th August 2023 Ligue 1
Sunday 13th August 2023 Ligue 1
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.