Metz Results

France
Filter By Season
Saturday 12th November 2022 Ligue 2
Monday 7th November 2022 Ligue 2
Monday 24th October 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 15th October 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 8th October 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 1st October 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 17th September 2022 Ligue 2
Monday 12th September 2022 Ligue 2
Friday 2nd September 2022 Ligue 2
Tuesday 30th August 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 27th August 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 20th August 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 13th August 2022 Ligue 2
Monday 8th August 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 30th July 2022 Ligue 2
Wednesday 20th July 2022 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.