Nice Results

France
Filter By Season
Friday 11th November 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 30th October 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 16th October 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 9th October 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 18th September 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 11th September 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 4th September 2022 Ligue 1
Wednesday 31st August 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 28th August 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 21st August 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 14th August 2022 Ligue 1
Sunday 7th August 2022 Ligue 1
Saturday 30th July 2022 Club Friendlies
Saturday 23rd July 2022 Club Friendlies
Saturday 16th July 2022 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.