Oldham Results

England
Filter By Season
Tuesday 24th January 2023 National League
Saturday 14th January 2023 Fa Trophy
Tuesday 20th December 2022 Fa Trophy
Oldham
FT
0
-
0
Peterborough Sports
FT Oldham win 3-2 on penalties
Sunday 11th December 2022 National League
Saturday 12th November 2022 National League
Sunday 6th November 2022 Fa Cup
Saturday 22nd October 2022 National League
Tuesday 18th October 2022 Fa Cup - Qualification Round
Chester
AET
2
-
2
Oldham
AET Oldham win 3-4 on penalties
Saturday 1st October 2022 National League
Saturday 24th September 2022 National League
Saturday 17th September 2022 National League
Tuesday 13th September 2022 National League
Monday 29th August 2022 National League
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.