Omonia Results

Cyprus
Filter By Season
Saturday 13th March 2021 1. Division
Saturday 20th February 2021 1. Division
Saturday 13th February 2021 1. Division
Tuesday 9th February 2021 1. Division
Saturday 9th January 2021 1. Division
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 1. Division
Monday 14th December 2020 1. Division
Monday 7th December 2020 1. Division
Monday 30th November 2020 1. Division
Sunday 22nd November 2020 1. Division
Sunday 4th October 2020 1. Division
Omonia
AET
1
-
1
Crvena Zvezda
AET Omonia win 4-2 on penalties
Saturday 12th September 2020 1. Division
Saturday 22nd August 2020 1. Division
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.