Padideh Results

Iran
Filter By Season
Saturday 15th August 2020 Pro League
Saturday 11th July 2020 Pro League
Thursday 27th February 2020 Pro League
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Pro League
Al sailiya
FT
0
-
0
Padideh
FT Padideh win 4-5 on penalties
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Pro League
Friday 20th December 2019 Pro League
Thursday 5th December 2019 Pro League
Saturday 30th November 2019 Pro League
Friday 15th November 2019 Pro League
Thursday 31st October 2019 Pro League
Monday 21st October 2019 Pro League
Friday 20th September 2019 Pro League
Friday 23rd August 2019 Pro League