Palmeiras Results

Filter By Season
Thursday 18th July 2019 Copo do Brasil - Quarter Finals
Internacional
FT
1
-
0
Palmeiras
FT Internacional win 5-4 on penalties
Palmeiras
FT
0
-
0
Sao Paulo
FT Sao Paulo win 4-5 on penalties
Saturday 16th March 2019 Paulista
Saturday 9th March 2019 Paulista
Thursday 28th February 2019 Paulista
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Paulista
Sunday 17th February 2019 Paulista
Monday 11th February 2019 Paulista
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Paulista
Wednesday 30th January 2019 Paulista
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Paulista