Paris FC Results

France
Filter By Season
Monday 2nd March 2020 Ligue 2
Friday 21st February 2020 Ligue 2
Friday 14th February 2020 Ligue 2
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Ligue 2
Friday 31st January 2020 Ligue 2
Friday 24th January 2020 Ligue 2
Friday 10th January 2020 Ligue 2
Saturday 21st December 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 13th December 2019 Ligue 2
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 29th November 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 22nd November 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 8th November 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 25th October 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 18th October 2019 Ligue 2
Saturday 28th September 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 20th September 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 13th September 2019 Ligue 2
Tuesday 27th August 2019 League Cup - Second Round
Gazelec FC Ajaccio
FT
1
-
1
Paris FC
FT Paris FC win 5-6 on penalties
Friday 23rd August 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 16th August 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 9th August 2019 Ligue 2
Friday 2nd August 2019 Ligue 2
Monday 29th July 2019 Ligue 2