Parma Results

Italy
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Serie A
Sunday 16th May 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 12th May 2021 Serie A
Monday 3rd May 2021 Serie A
Saturday 24th April 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 21st April 2021 Serie A
Saturday 17th April 2021 Serie A
Saturday 10th April 2021 Serie A
Saturday 3rd April 2021 Serie A
Friday 19th March 2021 Serie A
Sunday 14th March 2021 Serie A
Sunday 7th March 2021 Serie A
Saturday 27th February 2021 Serie A
Sunday 21st February 2021 Serie A
Monday 15th February 2021 Serie A
Sunday 7th February 2021 Serie A
Sunday 31st January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 24th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 17th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 10th January 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Serie A
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Serie A
Saturday 19th December 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Serie A
Sunday 13th December 2020 Serie A
Sunday 6th December 2020 Serie A
Monday 30th November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Serie A
Saturday 7th November 2020 Serie A
Saturday 31st October 2020 Serie A
Sunday 25th October 2020 Serie A
Sunday 18th October 2020 Serie A
Sunday 4th October 2020 Serie A
Monday 28th September 2020 Serie A
Sunday 20th September 2020 Serie A
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.