Parma Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Sunday 8th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 24th November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 10th November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 26th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 20th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 5th October 2019 Serie A
Monday 30th September 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 15th September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 24th August 2019 Serie A
Saturday 10th August 2019 Friendly Clubs
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Friendly Clubs