Patriotas Results

Colombia
Filter By Season
Saturday 19th October 2019 Clausura
Monday 14th October 2019 Clausura
Saturday 21st September 2019 Clausura
Saturday 14th September 2019 Clausura
Tuesday 10th September 2019 Clausura
Sunday 1st September 2019 Clausura
Thursday 22nd August 2019 Clausura
Saturday 17th August 2019 Clausura
Sunday 11th August 2019 Clausura
Sunday 21st April 2019 Apertura
Saturday 30th March 2019 Apertura
Wednesday 27th February 2019 Apertura
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Apertura
Sunday 17th February 2019 Apertura
Sunday 10th February 2019 Apertura
Thursday 31st January 2019 Apertura