Pescara Fixtures

Italy
Saturday 26th October 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Serie B
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 9th November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 30th November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 7th December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 14th December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 21st December 2019 Serie B
Thursday 26th December 2019 Serie B
Sunday 29th December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 18th January 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Serie B
Saturday 1st February 2020 Serie B
Saturday 8th February 2020 Serie B
Saturday 15th February 2020 Serie B
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Serie B
Saturday 29th February 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Serie B
Saturday 7th March 2020 Serie B
Saturday 14th March 2020 Serie B
Saturday 21st March 2020 Serie B
Saturday 4th April 2020 Serie B
Saturday 18th April 2020 Serie B
Saturday 25th April 2020 Serie B
Thursday 14th May 2020 Serie B