Pescara Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Serie B
Friday 14th February 2020 Serie B
Monday 3rd February 2020 Serie B
Saturday 25th January 2020 Serie B
Sunday 19th January 2020 Serie B
Sunday 29th December 2019 Serie B
Thursday 26th December 2019 Serie B
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 14th December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 7th December 2019 Serie B
Sunday 1st December 2019 Serie B
Friday 22nd November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 9th November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Serie B
Saturday 26th October 2019 Serie B
Saturday 19th October 2019 Serie B
Sunday 6th October 2019 Serie B
Friday 27th September 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Serie B
Saturday 21st September 2019 Serie B
Sunday 15th September 2019 Serie B
Sunday 1st September 2019 Serie B
Saturday 24th August 2019 Serie B