Pisa Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Sunday 3rd March 2024 Serie B
Wednesday 28th February 2024 Serie B
Saturday 24th February 2024 Serie B
Saturday 17th February 2024 Serie B
Saturday 10th February 2024 Serie B
Saturday 3rd February 2024 Serie B
Saturday 27th January 2024 Serie B
Saturday 20th January 2024 Serie B
Saturday 13th January 2024 Serie B
Tuesday 26th December 2023 Serie B
Saturday 23rd December 2023 Serie B
Saturday 16th December 2023 Serie B
Saturday 9th December 2023 Serie B
Saturday 2nd December 2023 Serie B
Saturday 25th November 2023 Serie B
Saturday 11th November 2023 Serie B
Saturday 4th November 2023 Serie B
Sunday 29th October 2023 Serie B
Tuesday 24th October 2023 Serie B
Saturday 21st October 2023 Serie B
Sunday 8th October 2023 Serie B
Saturday 30th September 2023 Serie B
Tuesday 26th September 2023 Serie B
Saturday 23rd September 2023 Serie B
Saturday 16th September 2023 Serie B
Saturday 2nd September 2023 Serie B
Tuesday 29th August 2023 Serie B
Friday 25th August 2023 Serie B
Friday 11th August 2023 Coppa Italia
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.