Prishtina Results

Kosovo
Filter By Season
Sunday 1st December 2019 Superliga
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Superliga
Saturday 9th November 2019 Superliga
Wednesday 6th November 2019 Superliga
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Superliga
Thursday 24th October 2019 Superliga
Sunday 20th October 2019 Superliga
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Superliga
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Superliga
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Superliga
Wednesday 18th September 2019 Superliga
Friday 13th September 2019 Superliga
Saturday 31st August 2019 Superliga
Saturday 17th August 2019 Superliga