Reading Fixtures

Saturday 26th September 2020 Championship
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Championship
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Championship
Saturday 24th October 2020 Championship
Saturday 31st October 2020 Championship
Wednesday 4th November 2020 Championship
Wednesday 25th November 2020 Championship
Wednesday 9th December 2020 Championship
Saturday 12th December 2020 Championship
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Championship
Saturday 19th December 2020 Championship
Saturday 26th December 2020 Championship
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Championship
Saturday 16th January 2021 Championship
Saturday 23rd January 2021 Championship
Saturday 13th February 2021 Championship
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 Championship
Saturday 27th February 2021 Championship
Saturday 20th March 2021 Championship
Wednesday 21st April 2021 Championship