Real Sociedad Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Sunday 18th February 2024 Laliga
Saturday 10th February 2024 Laliga
Saturday 3rd February 2024 Laliga
Saturday 20th January 2024 Laliga
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 Laliga
Thursday 21st December 2023 Laliga
Sunday 17th December 2023 Laliga
Saturday 9th December 2023 Laliga
Saturday 2nd December 2023 Laliga
Sunday 26th November 2023 Laliga
Saturday 11th November 2023 Laliga
Saturday 4th November 2023 Laliga
Saturday 21st October 2023 Laliga
Saturday 30th September 2023 Laliga
Wednesday 27th September 2023 Laliga
Sunday 24th September 2023 Laliga
Saturday 2nd September 2023 Laliga
Saturday 12th August 2023 Laliga
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.