Rochdale Results

England
Filter By Season
Saturday 23rd April 2022 League Two
Saturday 9th April 2022 League Two
Saturday 12th March 2022 League Two
Saturday 26th February 2022 League Two
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 League Two
Saturday 19th February 2022 League Two
Tuesday 1st February 2022 League Two
Saturday 29th January 2022 League Two
Saturday 22nd January 2022 League Two
Saturday 15th January 2022 League Two
Wednesday 8th December 2021 League Two
Sunday 5th December 2021 Fa Cup
Saturday 27th November 2021 League Two
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 League Two
Saturday 20th November 2021 League Two
Tuesday 16th November 2021 Fa Cup
Saturday 13th November 2021 League Two
Sunday 7th November 2021 Fa Cup
Saturday 30th October 2021 League Two
Saturday 2nd October 2021 League Two
Saturday 25th September 2021 League Two
Saturday 18th September 2021 League Two
Saturday 11th September 2021 League Two
Saturday 4th September 2021 League Two
Saturday 14th August 2021 League Two
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.