Sassuolo Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Saturday 7th May 2022 Serie A
Saturday 30th April 2022 Serie A
Monday 25th April 2022 Serie A
Saturday 16th April 2022 Serie A
Sunday 10th April 2022 Serie A
Saturday 2nd April 2022 Serie A
Friday 18th March 2022 Serie A
Saturday 12th March 2022 Serie A
Saturday 26th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 20th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 13th February 2022 Serie A
Thursday 10th February 2022 Coppa Italia
Sunday 6th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 19th January 2022 Coppa Italia
Sunday 16th January 2022 Serie A
Sunday 9th January 2022 Serie A
Thursday 6th January 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Serie A
Sunday 19th December 2021 Serie A
Sunday 12th December 2021 Serie A
Sunday 5th December 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Serie A
Sunday 28th November 2021 Serie A
Sunday 21st November 2021 Serie A
Sunday 7th November 2021 Serie A
Sunday 31st October 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Serie A
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Serie A
Sunday 17th October 2021 Serie A
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Serie A
Sunday 26th September 2021 Serie A
Tuesday 21st September 2021 Serie A
Friday 17th September 2021 Serie A
Sunday 12th September 2021 Serie A
Sunday 29th August 2021 Serie A
Saturday 21st August 2021 Serie A
Saturday 14th August 2021 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.