Sassuolo Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Sunday 3rd March 2024 Serie A
Wednesday 28th February 2024 Serie A
Saturday 24th February 2024 Serie A
Saturday 17th February 2024 Serie A
Saturday 10th February 2024 Serie A
Saturday 3rd February 2024 Serie A
Sunday 28th January 2024 Serie A
Tuesday 16th January 2024 Serie A
Saturday 6th January 2024 Serie A
Wednesday 3rd January 2024 Coppa Italia
Saturday 30th December 2023 Serie A
Friday 22nd December 2023 Serie A
Sunday 17th December 2023 Serie A
Monday 11th December 2023 Serie A
Sunday 3rd December 2023 Serie A
Sunday 26th November 2023 Serie A
Friday 10th November 2023 Serie A
Monday 6th November 2023 Serie A
Thursday 2nd November 2023 Coppa Italia
Sassuolo
FT
0
-
0
Spezia
FT Sassuolo win 5-4 on penalties
Saturday 28th October 2023 Serie A
Saturday 21st October 2023 Serie A
Friday 6th October 2023 Serie A
Monday 2nd October 2023 Serie A
Wednesday 27th September 2023 Serie A
Saturday 23rd September 2023 Serie A
Sunday 17th September 2023 Serie A
Friday 1st September 2023 Serie A
Sunday 27th August 2023 Serie A
Sunday 20th August 2023 Serie A
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.