Spal Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Monday 18th January 2021 Serie B
Monday 4th January 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 30th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 27th December 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Serie B
Saturday 19th December 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Serie B
Saturday 12th December 2020 Serie B
Saturday 5th December 2020 Serie B
Monday 30th November 2020 Serie B
Saturday 21st November 2020 Serie B
Friday 6th November 2020 Serie B
Sunday 1st November 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 28th October 2020 Coppa Italia - Third Round
Crotone
AET
1
-
1
Spal
AET Spal win 3-4 on penalties
Saturday 24th October 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 17th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 30th September 2020 Coppa Italia - Second Round
Spal
FT
0
-
0
Bari
FT Spal win 4-2 on penalties
Friday 25th September 2020 Serie B
Saturday 19th September 2020 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan