Stoke City Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 12th November 2022 Championship
Tuesday 8th November 2022 Championship
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Championship
Saturday 29th October 2022 Championship
Saturday 15th October 2022 Championship
Wednesday 5th October 2022 Championship
Saturday 17th September 2022 Championship
Tuesday 13th September 2022 Championship
Wednesday 31st August 2022 Championship
Tuesday 9th August 2022 League Cup - Efl Cup
Morecambe
FT
0
-
0
Stoke City
FT Morecambe win 5-3 on penalties
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.