X
Follow The Sportsman on Facebook

Torino Fixtures

Italy
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Serie A
Saturday 29th December 2018 Serie A
Sunday 20th January 2019 Serie A
Sunday 27th January 2019 Serie A
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Serie A
Sunday 10th February 2019 Serie A
Sunday 17th February 2019 Serie A
Sunday 24th February 2019 Serie A
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Serie A
Sunday 10th March 2019 Serie A
Sunday 17th March 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 Serie A
Sunday 7th April 2019 Serie A
Sunday 14th April 2019 Serie A
Saturday 20th April 2019 Serie A
Sunday 28th April 2019 Serie A
Sunday 19th May 2019 Serie A
Sunday 26th May 2019 Serie A
Latest Football Articles
Bet Slip
Log In
Open
Settled
Deposit
Quick Deposit
Deposit
CV2
Deposit Funds
Change Payment Method
Bet Placed
Retain Selections
Clear Slip
Bet Slip 0
| Join Now
Balance: £0.00
Refresh
Log Out
The line, odds or availability of your selections has changed.
Remove All
Singles
Click a price to add a selection
Multiples
To view multiples
Multiple options are restricted for the highlighted selections
The line, odds or availability of your selections has changed.
Accept Changes
Total Stake:
£ 0.00

Estimated Returns:
£ 0.00
£ Place Bet
Bet on Bet365 website
New To Bet365?
Bets are accepted in accordance with the operator's rules
and terms and conditions. Hillside (UK Sports) LP is licensed
and regulated by the British Gambling Commissioner
(Licence number 39563). Registered Office Hillside (UK Sports) LP
(registration number 117), Unit 1.1, First Floor, Waterport Place,
2 Europort Avenue, Gibraltar.
DON'T HAVE A
BET365 ACCOUNT? New Customer Offer
The Sportsman is an officially endorsed bet365 betting partner. All bets are placed securely via our API link-up with bet365 and no data or transactional information is sahred with or accessible by the sportsman.com. Bets are accepted in accordance with the operator's Rules and Terms and Conditions.