Torino Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Friday 19th February 2021 Serie A
Saturday 13th February 2021 Serie A
Saturday 6th February 2021 Serie A
Friday 29th January 2021 Serie A
Friday 22nd January 2021 Serie A
Saturday 16th January 2021 Serie A
Tuesday 12th January 2021 Coppa Italia - Round 16
ACMilan
FT
0
-
0
Torino
FT ACMilan win 5-4 on penalties
Saturday 9th January 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Serie A
Sunday 20th December 2020 Serie A
Thursday 17th December 2020 Serie A
Saturday 12th December 2020 Serie A
Saturday 5th December 2020 Serie A
Monday 30th November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 8th November 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 4th November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 1st November 2020 Serie A
Friday 23rd October 2020 Serie A
Sunday 18th October 2020 Serie A
Saturday 26th September 2020 Serie A
Saturday 19th September 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Club Friendlies
Saturday 29th August 2020 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.