Torino Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Saturday 8th February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Serie A
Saturday 25th January 2020 Serie A
Saturday 18th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 12th January 2020 Serie A
Thursday 9th January 2020 Coppa Italia - Round 16
Torino
AET
1
-
1
Genoa
AET Torino win 5-3 on penalties
Sunday 5th January 2020 Serie A
Saturday 21st December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 15th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 8th December 2019 Serie A
Saturday 30th November 2019 Serie A
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Serie A
Saturday 9th November 2019 Serie A
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 27th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 20th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 6th October 2019 Serie A
Monday 30th September 2019 Serie A
Thursday 26th September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Serie A
Monday 16th September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 25th August 2019 Serie A